Valley Senior Living Board of Directors


Seated left to right: Bud Johnson (Board Secretary), John Snustad (Board Vice Chairperson), Garth Rydland (Valley Senior Living President/CEO), Bruce Newhouse (Board Chairperson), Dave Loer
Standing: Margaret Reed, Pete Hoistad (Treasurer), Pat Moore, Clark Piepkorn

Leadership


Garth Rydland
President/CEO
Administrator
Valley Senior Living
701-787-7905
grydland@valleyseniorliving.org

Mindy Marcus

Administrator
Valley Senior Living on 42nd
701-787-7878 
mmarcus@valleyseniorliving.org

Cheryl Ekren
Housing Manager
Wheatland Terrace
and Country Estates
701-787-7566
cekren@valleyseniorliving.org


Julie Vatnsdal
Marketing Coordinator
Wheatland Terrace/Country Estates/Tufte Manor
701-787-7563
jvatnsdal@valleyseniorliving.org


Jonina Schumacher, RN
Admissions Coordinator
Valley Senior Living on Columbia
and Woodside Village
701-787-7960
jschumacher@valleyseniorliving.org 

Jessica Baumgarten, RN
Director
of Nursing Services
Valley Senior Living on Columbia
701-787-7946
jbaumgarten@valleyseniorliving.org

Jenny Schultz, RN
Director of
Nursing Services

Woodside Village
701-787-7825
jschultz@valleyseniorliving.org

Angie Goulet, RN
Administrator   Tufte Manor
Dir. of Personal Care Services
Wheatland Terrace/Tufte Manor
701-787-7616
agoulet@valleyseniorliving.org

Lori Bott
Chief Financial Officer
701-787-7912
lbott@valleyseniorliving.org

Barb Barta
Director
of Human Resources
701-787-7941
bbarta@valleyseniorliving.org

Jason Carlson
President
Valley Senior Living Foundation
701-787-7997
jcarlson@valleyseniorliving.org