Leadership


Garth Rydland
President/CEO
701-787-7905
grydland@valleymemorial.org

Mindy Marcus

Executive Director of Housing
701-787-7611 
mmarcus@valleymemorial.org 

Cheryl Ekren
Housing Manager
Wheatland Terrace
and Country Estates
701-787-7566
cekren@valleymemorial.org 


Julie Vatnsdal
Marketing Coordinator
Wheatland Terrace/Country Estates/Tufte Manor
701-787-7563
jvatnsdal@valleymemorial.org 


Jonina Schumacher, RN
Admissions Coordinator
Valley Eldercare Center and
Woodside Village
701-787-7960
jschumacher@valleymemorial.org

Jessica Baumgarten, RN
Director
of Nursing Services
Valley Eldercare Center
701-787-7946
jbaumgarten@valleymemorial.org

Jenny Schultz, RN
Director
of Nursing Services
Woodside Village
701-787-7825
jschultz@valleymemorial.org

Angie Goulet, RN
Director
of Personal Care Services
Wheatland Terrace/Tufte Manor
701-787-7616
agoulet@valleymemorial.org

Lori Bott
Chief Financial Officer
701-787-7912
lbott@valleymemorial.org

Barb Barta
Director
of Human Resources
701-787-7941
bbarta@valleymemorial.org

Sue Bjornstad
President
Valley Memorial Foundation
701-787-7997
sbjornstad@valleymemorial.org