Valley Memorial Homes Board of Directors


Seated left to right: Bud Johnson (Board Secretary), John Snustad (Board Vice Chairperson), Garth Rydland (Valley Memorial Homes President/CEO), Bruce Newhouse (Board Chairperson), Dave Loer
Standing: Margaret Reed, Pete Hoistad (Treasurer), Pat Moore, Clark Piepkorn

Leadership


Garth Rydland
President/CEO
Administrator
Valley Eldercare Center
701-787-7905
grydland@valleymemorial.org

Mindy Marcus

Administrator
4000 Valley Square
701-787-7878 
mmarcus@valleymemorial.org 

Cheryl Ekren
Housing Manager
Wheatland Terrace
and Country Estates
701-787-7566
cekren@valleymemorial.org 


Julie Vatnsdal
Marketing Coordinator
Wheatland Terrace/Country Estates/Tufte Manor
701-787-7563
jvatnsdal@valleymemorial.org 


 Diane Shervold, RN
Admissions Coordinator
Valley Eldercare Center and
Woodside Village
701-787-7960
 dshervold@valleymemorial.org

Jessica Baumgarten, RN
Director
of Nursing Services
Valley Eldercare Center
701-787-7946
jbaumgarten@valleymemorial.org

Jenny Schultz, RN
Director
of Nursing Services
Woodside Village
701-787-7825
jschultz@valleymemorial.org

Angie Goulet, RN
Administrator   Tufte Manor
Dir. of Personal Care Services
Wheatland Terrace/Tufte Manor
701-787-7616
agoulet@valleymemorial.org

Lori Bott
Chief Financial Officer
701-787-7912
lbott@valleymemorial.org

Barb Barta
Director
of Human Resources
701-787-7941
bbarta@valleymemorial.org

Sue Bjornstad
President
Valley Memorial Foundation
701-787-7997
sbjornstad@valleymemorial.org