Flash

Nancy Andrews, Director
Housing & Assisted Living
Country Estates/Wheatland Terrace/
Tufte Manor
(701)787-7566 or
(701)775-2584 ext. 11
nandrews@valleymemorial.org

Garth Rydland, President/CEO
and Administrator
Woodside Village & Valley
Eldercare Center
(701)787-7905 or (701) 787-7878
grydland@valleymemorial.org

Katie Larsen, Housing Counselor
Country Estates/Wheatland Terrace/
Tufte Manor
(701)787-7563
klarsen@valleymemorial.org 
Cindy.jpg
Cindy Danielson, RN
Admissions Coordinator
Valley Eldercare Center/
Woodside Village
(701)787-7957
cdanielson@valleymemorial.org

Lori Bott
Chief Financial Officer
Valley Memorial Homes
(701)787-7912
lbott@valleymemorial.org

Barb Barta, Director
Human Resources
Valley Memorial Homes
(701)787-7941
bbarta@valleymemorial.org

Sue Bjornstad
Director of Development
Valley Memorial Foundation
(701)787-7984
sbjornstad@valleymemorial.org

Angie Goulet, RN, Director
Personal Care Services
Wheatland Terrace/Tufte Manor
(701)775-2584 ext. 16
agoulet@valleymemorial.org

Kathy Dubuque, RN
Director
Nursing Services
Valley Eldercare Center
(701)787-7932
kdubuque@valleymemorial.org

Jodi Carlson, RN, Director
Nursing Services
Woodside Village
(701)787-7825
jcarlson@valleymemorial.org

© 2010 Valley Memorial Homes - All Rights Reserved

Web site design and hosting by Virtual Systems